Home
Sandwich Youth Basketball, P.O. Box 775, Forestdale, MA 02644
LoginJoin Us on Facebook

2013/2014 Travel Teams


Boys Travel Roster 2013

Girls Travel Rosters - 2013


 

 

Come Support the Sandwich High School
Boys and Girls Basketball teams!

Kids get in free with a Sandwich School ID.



Sandwich High School Blue Knights
Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Start Time Place Opponent(s)
Thu, 12/12/2013 5:30pm Home vs Martha's Vineyard Reg High
Sat, 12/14/2013 6:30pm Away at Dartmouth High School
Tue, 12/17/2013 6:30pm Home vs Barnstable High School
Thu, 12/19/2013 5:30pm Away vs Cardinal Spellman High School (at Wareham HS - Holiday Tourney)
Fri, 12/20/2013 5:30pm Away TBD at Wareham HS (Holiday Tourney)
Mon, 12/23/2013 1:30pm Away at Martha's Vineyard Reg High
Fri, 12/27/2013 5:00pm Away at Nauset Regional HS
Fri, 01/03/2014 6:30pm Away at Barnstable High School
Tue, 01/07/2014 6:30pm Away at Plymouth South High School
Fri, 01/10/2014 6:30pm Away at Marshfield High School
Tue, 01/14/2014 6:30pm Home vs Plymouth North HS
Fri, 01/17/2014 6:30pm Home vs Dennis-Yarmouth High School
Tue, 01/21/2014 7:00pm Home vs Nauset Regional HS
Fri, 01/24/2014 6:30pm Away at Falmouth High School
Tue, 01/28/2014 6:30pm Home vs Plymouth South High School
Tue, 02/04/2014 6:30pm Home vs Marshfield High School
Fri, 02/07/2014 6:30pm Away at Plymouth North HS
Tue, 02/11/2014 6:30pm Away at Dennis-Yarmouth High School
Thu, 02/13/2014 6:30pm Home vs Falmouth High School
Mon, 02/17/2014 5:00pm Away TBD (W-H Tournament)
Tue, 02/18/2014 5:00pm Away TBD (W-H Tournament)
Thu, 02/20/2014 6:30pm Home vs Dartmouth HS
JV Games start 1.5 hrs prior to Varsity and Freshmen will be 3 hrs prior
Tournaments are varsity only



Sandwich High School Lady Knights
Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Start Time Place Opponent(s)
Thu 12/12 4:30pm Away at Martha's Vineyard Reg High
Mon 12/16 6:45pm Home vs Brockton High School
Wed 12/18 6:30pm Away at Barnstable High School
Fri 12/20 7:00pm Home vs Nauset Regional HS
Mon 12/23 1:30pm Home vs Martha's Vineyard Reg High
Sat 12/28 6:30pm Home vs Barnstable High School (Stripes Tourney)
Mon 12/30 4:30pm Away TBD at Falmouth High School (Stripes Tourney)
Fri 01/03 6:30pm Home vs Barnstable High School
Tue 01/07 6:30pm Home vs Plymouth South High School
Fri 01/10 6:30pm Home vs Marshfield High School
Tue 01/14 6:30pm Away at Plymouth North HS
Fri 01/17 6:30pm Away at Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School
Tue 01/21 6:30pm Away at Nauset Regional HS
Fri 01/24 6:30pm Home vs Falmouth High School
Tue 01/28 6:30pm Away at Plymouth South High School
Tue 02/04 6:30pm Away at Marshfield High School
Fri 02/07 6:30pm Home vs Plymouth North HS
Tue 02/11 6:30pm Home vs Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School
Thu 02/13 6:30pm Away at Falmouth High School
Thu 02/20 7:00pm Away at Brockton High School
JV Games start 1.5 hrs prior to Varsity and Freshmen will be 3 hrs prior
Tournaments are varsity only

 



 

Sandwich Youth Basketball:

Sandwich Youth Basketball provides Recreational Basketball to the Elementary Students of Sandwich, MA.
The Board of Governors of the SYB, are dedicated to providing and maintaining the highest standard of basketball activity, while encouraging the spirit of fair play and sportsmanship.

Sandwich Youth Basketball Philosophy:

The goals of the Sandwich Youth Basketball Program are to teach basketball skills to the youth of Sandwich; to encourage sportsmanship at all times; through example, build character and confidence, and above all else, to enable the youth to enjoy the game of basketball. To achieve these goals, the Sandwich Youth Basketball program encourages all participants, be it the players or coaches, to act in a responsible manner on and off the court.

 

Thank you to our Sponsors:


Builders Systems Inc. Position Clicks Inc.
C & J Hunt Construction Services LLC REEF, Cape Cod's Homebuilder
Cape Cod BioFuels Surf's Up Pizza and Seafood
Five Bays Bistro Water Street Management Inc.
J.J. Manning Auctioneers Ziggys Auto Specialties
Pastore Excavation  
   
 

 

League Scheduling and Online Sports Registration
powered by SportsPilot